Филиалы I.

 



Munich Headquarter

Europe Health GmbH
Feringastr. 13
85774 Munich-Unterfoehring
T: +49 89 666 768 980
F: + 49 89 666 768 9810
info@europehealth.com

Düsseldorf Office:

Europe Health Düsseldorf
Jägerhofstr. 25
40479 Düsseldorf
T: +49 211 869 39 75 10
F: +49 211 869 39 75 22
duesseldorf@europehealth.com

Ulm Office:

Europe Health Ulm
T: +49 731 500 57 133
F: +49 731 500 57 375
ulm@europehealth.com

Filialen international:

Europe Health East GmbH Moskau
Комсомольская пл.4
107140 Москва
Россия
Tel: + 7 985 276 86 94
vf@europehealtheast.com
www.europehealtheast.ru


Heidelberg Office:


Europe Health Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 518
69120 Heidelberg
T: +49 6221 65 22 66-0
F: +49 6221 65 22 66-4
heidelberg@europehealth.com 

Aachen Office:

Europe Health Aachen
Pauwelsstraße 30
52074 Aachen
T: +49 2418 03 57 54
F: +49 2418 08 24 57
Aachen@europehealth.com

Wien Office:
Wien
Europe Health Wien
T: +43 66 44 1788 77
T: +49 89 666 768 980
F: +49 89 666 768 98 10
E: vienna@europehealth.com


Berlin Office:

Europe Health Berlin
Georg-Wilhelm-Strasse 3
10711 Berlin
T: +49 30 339 377 590
F: +49 30 339 377 592
berlin@europehealth.com

Stuttgart Office:

Europe Health Stuttgart
T: +49 176 665 201 25
T: +49 89 666 768 980
F: +49 89 666 768 9810
E: Stuttgart@europehealth.com

Филиалы по Германии:

GERMAN MEDICAL PARTNERS

 

Murnau Trauma Center

International Medical Department
Prof.-Küntscher-Str.8
82418 Murnau
T: +49 8841 483 066
F: +49 8841 482 540
info-murnau@europehealth.com

Schön Klinik Vogtareuth

International Medical Department
Krankenhausstraße 20
83569 Vogtareuth
T: +49 8038 90 1635
F: +49 8038 90 2635
vogtareuth@europehealth.com

Martha-Maria Hospital

International Medical Service
Wolfratshauser Straße 109
81479 München
T: +49 89 999444 74
F: +49 89 999 444 76
imd@martha-maria.de

Isar Klinikum Munich
1

International Medical Service
Feringastr. 13
85774 München-Unterföhring
T: +49 89 666 768 980
F: +49 89 666 768 98 10
info@europehealth.com

 

[/column]